Media enquiries

For media enquiries contact:

 

Jonathan Refoy Jonathan Refoy
 Corporate Affairs Director
 Tel: +44 (0)207 429 7500
 jonathan.refoy@amecfw.com

 

Achilleas Georgiou
Media Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7429 7511
achilleas.georgiou@amecfw.com  

 

  Lauren Gallagher
  Head of Mining Communications
  Mobile: +1 602 757 3211
  lauren.gallagher@amecfw.com

 

Jane Gospel  Jane Gospel
  Head of Oil, Gas & Chemicals Communications
  Tel: +44 (0)1224 291569
  jane.gospel@amecfw.com

 

Donya Edler   Donya Edler
   Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Power & Process
   Tel: +1 770 688 2663
   donya.edler@amecfw.com

 

Deborah Moazen   Deborah Moazen
   Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Environment & Infrastructure
   Tel: +1 770 360 0675
   deborah.moazen@amecfw.com